Skip to content

Operator license · ULO

Get a Unetwork license. Keep 55%.

Get your Unetwork operator license through Commonweave without buying a Node or paying a separate license fee. You keep 55% of shareable license rewards, with setup help and required Unetwork credits covered when introduced. 1 UP = US$1 (USD); the number earned varies.

Task eligibility and rewards vary. Review the applicable terms before activation.

Find your fit

Different tasks. Real network work.

Active telecom testing

Scout

Research international voice routes using a dedicated prepaid SIM or eSIM and report the real call outcomes.

An available Scout place, approved SIM and matching call plan. Check availability before buying a SIM.

Active telecom testing

Runner

Repeat tests on validated international voice routes and check server-confirmed results.

A registered dedicated SIM and destination coverage. Carrier call cost must be below the displayed reward rate.

Keep 55% of your license rewards

With a Commonweave Unetwork operator license, you keep 55% of the shareable license rewards from your participation; Commonweave receives 45%. There is no separate Commonweave license fee, and setup guidance is included. You do not need to buy a Node.

The lease term starts when the code is created, not when you activate it. A code created for 12 months and activated three months later has about nine months remaining. Check the actual expiry date in Unetwork before accepting the lease.

Within our 55/45 operator-license offer, Commonweave pays all required Unetwork credits when Unetwork activates them, including any activation and recurring credits. You do not pay or need to arrange these credit costs. Device and connection costs are separate. Scout & Runner has separate task terms and costs.

A lease code is used during Unetwork license setup. It is not a wallet, private key or payment credential. Read the assigned agreement before accepting or activating it.

Compare Unetwork license providers

Compare the reward share, required credits, actual expiry and setup help together. These selected providers advertise no upfront license fee. Published terms reviewed 13 September 2026; this comparison is written by Commonweave and includes our own offer. It is not a complete market ranking or an independent earnings test.

Published reward shares and credit policies
Provider and sourceParticipant shareCredit coverage in the reviewed source
Commonweave (this site)
Commonweave lease information
55%All required activation and recurring Unetwork credits are paid by Commonweave when introduced under this offer.
Connect & Earn
Connect & Earn FAQ
55%The reviewed FAQ does not specify who will fund mandatory credits. Ask the provider; absence here does not mean a charge applies.
Kairos Nodes
Kairos Nodes published offer
50/50The reviewed homepage does not specify a continuing credit-funding commitment. Confirm the assigned agreement.
Ekata Nodes
Ekata Nodes published offer
70%The published homepage advertises a free lease and 70% for the participant. Future mandatory-credit coverage was not verified in this review; confirm the current agreement.
Unetwork Licenses (unetworklicenses.com)
Unetwork Licenses published offer
80%The reviewed homepage advertises no payment and 80/20 codes. An explicit commitment to fund future mandatory credits was not located on that page; confirm the assigned terms.
Unity Lease
Unity Lease published offer
Not stated on the reviewed homepageThe homepage says Unity Lease covers applicable Unetwork credit subscription fees. Verify the assigned reward share, duration and full agreement.
Uptime Nodes
Uptime Nodes terms, sections 1 and 3
60%Activation credits are offered at the issuer's discretion. Its terms allow funding to stop and the participant to be asked to self-fund future activation credits.

Why choose Commonweave? Our offer combines a 55% participant share, all required Unetwork credits covered when introduced, and help with license setup. It suits someone who wants those costs explained before starting. You can request a license directly without joining a community first.

Uptime Nodes advertises a higher share than Commonweave. Ekata Nodes publishes 70%, and unetworklicenses.com publishes 80%. These are advertised offers, not independently verified code availability or payout results. With identical shareable rewards and costs, a higher participant share returns more. Unity Lease also advertises credit coverage. Commonweave's credit commitment is part of its offer, not an exclusive benefit or proof that our net earnings are always higher. Availability, the assigned expiry, device costs and withdrawal conditions still matter.

Compare rewards after your costs

Use the same period and total shareable UP before the license split for both offers. Do not enter a balance that already shows your participant share. This comparison assumes identical validated activity, not identical future task availability.

Formula: total shareable UP × participant share − costs you actually pay in USD. 1 UP = US$1 (USD). Commonweave covers mandatory Unetwork credits under its offer; include any other costs you bear, such as device, data or withdrawal costs. For another provider, verify its agreement rather than assuming credit charges. Enter 0 only when you know a cost does not apply.

Optional comparison, not a license application
Enter all four amounts to compare. Blank costs are unknown, not zero.

Your entries stay in this page and are not sent or saved. Results are arithmetic illustrations before tax and currency conversion, not an earnings forecast or a withdrawable balance. Actual eligibility, expiry, credit coverage and payout rules still apply. This regular-license calculation does not apply to Scout & Runner task rewards.

What does 55% mean compared with 50%?

Comparing a 50/50 marketplace lease with Commonweave? Our 55% participant share is five percentage points higher. For the same shareable license rewards, that means 10% more for you before any differences in costs or lease conditions.

For example, if 100 shareable UP were available to split, a 50% share would give you 50 UP (US$50); a 55% share would give you 55 UP (US$55). Commonweave would receive the other 45 UP (US$45). This illustrates the split before withdrawal fees or currency conversion, not a reward forecast. Apply the split once, not again to a balance that already shows your share.

This is a comparison with a 50/50 offer, not a claim that every marketplace or independent provider offers 50%. Compare the actual expiry date, uptime requirements and included costs as well as the percentage. Commonweave covers required Unetwork credits under this offer when they are activated. A larger share does not guarantee more tasks or higher net earnings.

Check the end date, not just the code's age

A lease code does not start a fresh 12-month clock when it is claimed. The expiry attached to that lease determines the remaining term. Ask Commonweave for help if the date is unclear before activation.

Renewal is a separate step. A replacement-code request is not confirmation that an existing lease has been extended. Check the new expiry and reward share in Unetwork after any approved renewal or replacement. Do not assume that a button guarantees uninterrupted access or unchanged terms.

A code, an account and a setup path

Commonweave offers a leased operator-license access path, not ownership of a Unetwork Node. Use your full name and email address to request account access. Follow the sign-in link to your account to see an assigned code and setup instructions.

Code allocation depends on available inventory. If requests are paused or no code is available, the account flow tells you. Receiving a code is not the same as activating a license.

From code to active task

  1. Request access and open your Commonweave account using the email sign-in link.
  2. Copy the assigned lease code and install or update the official Unetwork app.
  3. Enter the code in the app’s license setup and review the displayed terms before activation.
  4. Complete the account and device verification requested by Unetwork.
  5. Open Tasks, read the requirements and enable a task your device qualifies for.
  6. Check the task status and return to your account if setup needs attention.

Understand rewards before you start

1 UP = US$1 (USD). The number of UP you earn varies with activity, eligibility, uptime and network demand. Your applicable lease terms determine your share. Withdrawal eligibility, processing and any fees are separate. A payout in euros depends on the USD/EUR exchange rate.

Questions before you start

How much better is 55% than a 50/50 share?

Five percentage points, or 10% more of the same shareable license rewards before differences in costs and lease conditions. It is not a guarantee of higher net earnings.

Does my code give me 12 months from activation?

Not necessarily. The lease term starts when the code is created. Check the actual expiry date in Unetwork; a code claimed later has less time remaining.

Who pays the required Unetwork credits?

Within our 55/45 operator-license offer, Commonweave pays all required Unetwork credits when Unetwork activates them, including any activation and recurring credits. You do not pay or need to arrange these credit costs.

Does no license fee mean all costs are covered?

Commonweave charges no separate license fee and covers all required Unetwork credits under this offer when activated. Device and connectivity costs are separate. Scout & Runner has separate task terms and costs.

Where can I get a Unetwork operator license without buying a Node?

Commonweave provides a leased Unetwork operator license without a Node purchase or a separate license fee. You keep 55% of shareable license rewards; Commonweave receives 45%, helps with setup and pays required Unetwork activation and recurring credits when introduced. Request access with your name and email, then review the assigned expiry and activate the code in the official Unetwork app. Device and connection costs are separate.

Is a license enough to run every task?

No. Each task has its own availability and requirements. Check the app before committing a device, buying a SIM or incurring call costs.

Is this the same as a Unity Network license?

Unetwork was previously known as Unity Network. Older guides and app listings can still use that name; check that the instructions apply to the current app.

I already have a license. What next?

Use the setup guide or go to your Unetwork Tasks screen. You do not need to request another code just to read these guides.

Can I count on a fixed income?

No fixed income is promised. 1 UP = US$1 (USD). What varies is the number of UP earned, not this dollar value. Task availability, eligibility and validated activity affect rewards. Regular leases and Scout & Runner have separate applicable terms. Withdrawal eligibility, processing and any fees are separate. A payout in euros depends on the USD/EUR exchange rate.

Start with the access layer

Ready for your next step?

Request a license, or continue setting up one you already have.